Coming up are the IFLR European Awards- you will be able to submit for the following categories and all the templates are attached below: 

* Deal of the year (click here to template)
* Team of the year
(click here for template)
* National law firm
(click here for template)
* Rising star lawyer of the year
(click here for template)
* Women Dealmakers Hall of Fame
(click here for template)

Due date: Submissions are uploaded by Jan 10th, 2022 via the IFLR portal, with the shortlist announced in March 2022 and winners in April. 

A Recap of What the IFLR European Awards are: 
The IFLR awards are based solely on legal innovation; they are interested in deals that break new legal ground and set market precedents. The awards are also exclusively for international deals; all deals nominated must have a cross-border element to be considered. 

IFLR recommends that each firm nominates no more than three deals in any one Deal of the Year category. However, you may enter in as many categories as you like. Participants should prioritize Deal of the Year nominations over Team of the Year nominations, as Deal of the Year nominations will support a Team of the Year submission.   

What is needed:
Mostly existing and relevant content can be extracted from existing submissions and will relate to deals closed in 2021.